Lauren Ridge Stables™ is a new horse book series written and illustrated by national award-winning author and photographer Lisa Loucks Christenson writing as L. L. Christenson. 

Lauren Ridge Stables™ is the name of the Christian book series fictional ranch set in the fictitious town of Whisper, Minnesota.  The Lauren Ridge Stables is a 4th generation ranch built into the blufflands of southeastern Minnesota, a place L. L. Christenson knows well because it's where she's written most of her #1 best selling and national award-winning stories. (Wolves of Whitewater Falls, Hawk of Wa Pu Ta Creek, etc.)

Launching 2018. 

Author: L. L. Christenson

Genre: Christian Family Saga, Horses, Equestrian

Ages: 8 and up

Publisher: Cross Creek Books™

Episode 1, Season 1: One Life to Live

Book Two: TBA


© 2017 Lisa Loucks Christenson ALL RIGHTS RESERVED